EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
 

Jim Little
(760)880-2076
jim@heatwaveband.org

EXECUTIVE
ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTOR

Audrey Shuman
(760)406-2514
audrey@heatwaveband.org

PACIFIC NORTHWEST
ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTOR

Stef Tapia
(503)820-8618
stef@heatwaveband.org

 

HEATWAVE SOUTH
MUSICAL DIRECTOR & SOUND TECHNICIAN

Chris Proffer
(760)851-8807
chrisp@heatwaveband.org

PACIFIC NORTHWEST
MUSICAL DIRECTOR

Geoffrey McManus
(760)861-1977
geoffrey@heatwaveband.org

ARRANGER
 

Lee Bradford
lee@heatwaveband.org

 

VIDEO & PHOTOGRAPHY

Pati Proffer
Heatwave Show Band
pati@heatwaveband.org