Heatwave Show Band

The official site of the Heatwave Show Band - A professional youth band dedicated to the study and performance of commercial music. We rehearse and perform today's popular music, pop, soul, R&B, classic rock, jazz and more. The Heatwave Show Band travels and performs extensively throught the U.S.

Heatwave staff

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
 

Jim Little
(760)880-2076
jim@heatwaveband.org

EXECUTIVE
ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTOR

Audrey Shuman
(760)406-2514
audrey@heatwaveband.org

 

PNW HEATWAVE
ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTOR

Stef Tapia
(503)820-8618
stef@heatwaveband.org

PNW HEATWAVE
MUSICAL DIRECTOR

Geoffrey McManus
(760)861-1977
geoffrey@heatwaveband.org

 

ARRANGER
 

Lee Bradford
lee@heatwaveband.org

 

VIDEO & PHOTOGRAPHY

Pati Proffer
Heatwave Show Band
pati@heatwaveband.org